home

Physiotherapy Rotterdam

Physiotherapy counter Rotterdam Center

Contact

For general information or to make an
appointment you may call or mail to:
tel: 010 4114224
mail: info@fysiorc.nl

On weekdays you can reach us by telephone from 8:30 am until 5 pm.
During lunch from 12:30 pm until 1pm you will get the voicemail.

After the working hours of the assistants you can mail us (click on the name of the therapist of your choice) or call one of the physiotherapists.

Moniek Abee m.abee@fysiorc.nl 06 2477 7698
Sercan Aynaci s.aynaci@fysiorc.nl  
Lars de Jonge l.dejonge@fysiorc.nl  
Felicia Van Kessel f.vankessel@fysiorc.nl  
Sylvia Lucassen s.lucassen@fysiorc.nl 06 2477 5541
Linda Snoek l.snoek@fysiorc.nl  
Evelien Sučec-Hoegee e.sucec@fysiorc.nl 06 2477 5532
Helene van der Velde-van Kooij h.vandervelde@fysiorc.nl 06 2477 4027
Chantal van de Velde c.vandevelde@fysiorc.nl  
Sabien Verdonk s.verdonk@fysiorc.nl  



Privacy policy